Sir Paul Beresford
Michael Buerk
Michael Elwyn

Michael Elwyn is a Welsh actor, notable for his work in film, stage and television. Born in Pontypridd, he is the partner of actress and fellow patron, Alison Steadman, and is best known for his role as Sir Edward in the BBC Series of Robin Hood.

Photograph Courtesy:
Andrew Ogilvy

Yvonne Hall

Yvonne Hall is a BBC London News reporter covering stories in Hertfordshire and London.

Martin O'Donnell
Business Consultant

Business consultant Martin O'Donnell is an ex-professional footballer, who went on to enjoy a successful sales and marketing career, firstly in the food industry with RHM, and then in cosmetics with Revlon UK, Estee Lauder, and Aspects Beauty Company.

Martin is a very keen supporter of Topic of Cancer and regularly organises fundraising events.

Glyn Powell-Evans

Glyn Powell-Evans is an inventor and serial entrepreneur with experience of building and running international companies in the TV and Film industries. All the companies he has started since he was 16 (1965) are still trading today. He has had cancer himself and is therefore in a good position to understand how other cancer patients feel.

Colin Roy

Colin Roy is a London-based singer, songwriter, actor and producer. As a London West End and International star, Colin has worked extensively worldwide gaining a wealth of knowledge and experience in the entertainment industry. Colin has starred in many London West End shows including Five Guy's Named Moe, Smokey Joe's Cafe, Sweet Charity, Hair and SoulTrain.

Photograph courtesy:
Colin Roy

Alison Steadman OBE

Alison Steadman is an acclaimed English actress. A familiar face, she is a star of stage, screen and radio. She lives in London, with her partner, actor, Michael Elwyn.

Photograph courtesy:
Geoff Pugh

Topic of Cancer is a registered charity in England and Wales, registered no. 1151079.

Sir Paul Beresford MP | Michael Buerk | Michael Elwyn | Yvonne Hall | Martin O'Donnell | Glyn Powell-Evans | Colin Roy | Alison Steadman OBE
Kim Ronaldson (Chair) | Anne Powell-Evans (Vice-Chair) | Nigel Lewis-Baker MBE (Honorary Life President) | Sarah Bishop | Tony Chant | Alan Loryman (Treasurer) | Prof. Hardev Pandha | Abbie Sell