Topic of Cancer Quiz

Date: 11th June, 2020

Time: 19:00 - 20:15

Location: Anywhere

Topic of Cancer are running a quiz for fun.

It’s on the 11th June 2020 starting at 7 pm. You can enter as an individual or as a team. There’s no charge for this quiz, please ask family and friends to “come” along and take part! We would ask for a suggested donation of £3 per entrant (optional). All donations will go towards the ground breaking research into immunotherapy treatments to help us eradicate cancer.

The ToC Quiz will be via Zoom and will last for 1 hour – ish. Here’s the link to book your places  Good luck!!

The Purple Ball is back!

Date: 14th November, 2020

Time: 19:00 - 23:50

Location: The Harbour Hotel Guildford

Pencil the date in!

On the 14th of November 2020 Topic of Cancer are running their Purple Ball. Come and join our Patrons, Trustees, supporters and friends in a fun evening,

 Topic of Cnacer

Dance the night away after your 3 course dinner! entertainment all evening, raffle, auction and special guests!

If you can donate any auction or raffle prizes please email with details.

Looking forward to it!


Topic of Cancer is a registered charity in England and Wales, registered no. 1151079.

Sir Paul Beresford MP | Michael Buerk | Michael Elwyn | Yvonne Hall | Martin O'Donnell | Glyn Powell-Evans | Colin Roy | Alison Steadman OBE
Kim Ronaldson (Chair) | Anne Powell-Evans (Vice-Chair) | Nigel Lewis-Baker MBE (Honorary Life President) | Sarah Bishop | Tony Chant | Alan Loryman (Treasurer) | Prof. Hardev Pandha | Abbie Sell